Vacances scolaires Toulouse

Toulouse se trouve en zone C

Le calendrier des vacances scolaires de l'académie Toulouse pour l'année scolaire 2019-2020.





Rentrée scolaire Monday 02 September 2019
Vacances de la toussaint Saturday 19 October 2019 Monday 04 November 2019
Vacances de Noel Saturday 21 December 2019 Monday 06 January 2020
Vacances d'hiver Saturday 08 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Vacances de printemps Saturday 04 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
Pont de l'Ascension Wednesday 20 May 2020 Monday 25 May 2020
Grandes vacances Saturday 04 July 2020